Administrative Staff

Elizabeth Chodos, Executive and Creative Director
echodos@saic.edu

Michael Andrews, Academic Director
mandrews@saic.edu

Ruth Baratta, Registrar and Academic Coordinator
rbaratta@artic.edu

Annie Fisher, Student Services Coordinator and Administrative Assistant
afishe6@saic.edu

JR Magsaysay Stanley, Development and Marketing Director
jmagsa@saic.edu

Laurie Price, Associate Director 
lprice@saic.edu

Shanna Shearer, Campus Director
sshearer@saic.edu

Christopher Renton, Development Coordinator
crenton@saic.edu

Seasonal Campus Staff

Integral to the Ox-Bow experience are the dedicated staff who help define the character of the organization. Ox-Bow has been largely artist run for the last 101 years, which infuses the main office, kitchen, maintenance, and housekeeping with a creative and playful sensibility. It takes a village to raise a village, below please find the names of our fantastic seasonal staff.

Kitchen Staff

Erin Chapla
Mac Akin
Michael Henderberg - Head Chef, Fall and Winter
Eric May—Head Chef, summer
Hannah Tarr
Carmen Price

Facilities

Paul Lukachinski Mendoza—Operations Manager
John Rossi—Facilities Manager

Housekeeping

Dulcee Boehm—Housekeeping Manager

Studio Technicians

Lauren Anderson—Print Technician 
Mary Catherine Richardson—Glass Technician 
Nathan Tonning—Ceramics Technician /Metals Technician